Skip To Main Content

Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Boys Volleyball (8th) vs. Twin Groves
Fremont Elementary School
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Boys Volleyball (8th) vs. Woodlawn
Fremont Elementary School
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Bus Routing Webinar
Virtual meeting
Wed, Apr 10
Fri, Apr 12
"Treasure Island" Musical
Middle School Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 13